Applebum Mixtape : Volume 02 : Straight Up Party Mix

01) A Tribe Called Quest: Electric Relaxation
02), 2Pac: Do for Love
03) The Beatnuts: Off the Books (feat. Big Pun & Cuban Linx)
04) Jay-Z: Money Ain't A Thang (Feat. Jermaine Dupri)
05) 112: Only You (Puff Daddy Remix Featuring The Notorious BIG & Mase)
06) Nas: If I Ruled The World (Imagine That) [Main Mix]
07) Ruff Endz: No More
08) SWV: Anything
09) Adina Howard: Freak Like Me
10) Foxy Brown: Big Bad Momma (Feat. Dru Hill)
11) Montell Jordan: Get It On... Tonite
12) Lumidee: Uhh Oh
13) Wayne Wonder: No Letting Go
14) Dr. Dre: Still Dre
15) Notorious B.I.G.: Hypnotize
16) Fatman Scoop: Be Faithful
17) Panjabi MC: Panjabi MC - Mundian To Bach Ke (Jay-Z Remix)
18) Kanye West: Stronger
19) N.O.R.E.: Nothin
20) Justin Timberlake: Seniorita
21) Eve: Let Me Blow Ya Mind (feat. Gwen Stefani)
22) Fat Joe: What's Luv? (feat. Ja-Rule & Ashanti)
23) Blackstreet: No Diggity (Feat. Dr Dre)
24) Snoop Doggy Dog: Law Loy (ft Dr. Dre, Nate Dogg)
25) Notorious B.I.G.: Juicy
26) Gang Starr: Full Clip
27) Dr. Dre: The Next Episode
28) Missy Elliot: Work It
29) Obie Trice: Got Some Teeth
30) Donell Jones: U Know What's Up (feat. Left-Eye)
31) Ol' Dirty Bastard: Shimmy Shimmy Ya
32) Queen Pen: All My Love
33) Mase: Feel So Good
34) Wu-Tang Clan: Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off)
35) 2Pac: Changes

Posted on February 21, 2015 .